Tuotteen Regiondo arvostelut

4,3 (44)

Tietoja tuotteesta Regiondo

All-in-one booking system made for tour and activity providers.

Lue lisää tuotteesta Regiondo

Hyvät puolet:

The booking system looked good and were were told it would support package deals e.

Huonot puolet:

I don't think it's reasonable to pay this much for a reservation system at a higher volume.

Regiondo: arvostelut

Keskimääräinen pisteytys

Helppokäyttöisyys
4,4
Asiakaspalvelu
4,3
Ominaisuudet
3,9
Vastinetta rahalle
3,7

Todennäköisyys suosittelulle

7,5/10

Tuotteen Regiondo yleisarvosana on 4,3/5 tähteä. Se perustuu 44 Capterran käyttäjän arvosteluun.

Oletko käyttänyt tuotetta Regiondo aiemmin?

Jaa kokemuksesi muiden ohjelmisto-ostajien kanssa.

Suodata arvosteluja (44)

Annette
Annette
Vahvistettu LinkedIn-käyttäjä
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: 6–12 kuukautta
Arvostelijan lähde
Lähde: GetApp

Just perfect

5,0 7 vuotta sitten

Kommentit: The service is perfect for our needs and we are very happy about the collaboration with Regiondo.
In fact we are "just" a small manufacturer for marmelade, mustard and BQQ-sauce, we wanted to show our (potential) customers, who we are, what we are doing and how we do it. So we were searching for a partner who provides us the best service and help us to promote our tour through our company.
We got some new customers who even did not know before that we do exist. They just found us by a search with Region, what they can do in the area we belong to.
We can highly recommend Regiondo.

Hyvät puolet:

The service is great. Regionda helps even small companies to get known in a wide area.

Huonot puolet:

We have no cons about Regiondo.

Myyjän Regiondo vastaus

7 vuotta sitten

Thanks for the great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied with our service.

Jura
Owner, Kroatia
Vapaa-aika, matkailu ja turismi, 2-10 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: 6–12 kuukautta
Arvostelijan lähde

Huomioon otetut vaihtoehdot:

5-star software

5,0 2 viikkoa sitten Uusi

Kommentit: At the moment Regiondo is an excellent fit for our business model since it has answers for all the challenges we had - live availability, guides can use it from their mobiles and have all the needed information, used as a payment gateway even for customized tours.

Hyvät puolet:

It has all the features I need as a tour provider of about 30 different city tours and small group day trips (adjustable website booking widget, channel manager with all the essential OTA plug-ins, email automation, etc.). Easy to use and intuitive.

Huonot puolet:

Could be slightly better design-wise, although some aspects have been updated recently and it looks much nicer than before.

Mark
Director, Britannia
Vapaa-aika, matkailu ja turismi, 2-10 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: 1–5 kuukautta
Arvostelijan lähde

Huomioon otetut vaihtoehdot:

Could not get it to work in £ and packages broke every day

1,0 5 kuukautta sitten

Kommentit: Moving to Regiondo was a disaster for us. The booking system did not work and we lost loads of bookings and eventually turned it off and went back to our previous supplier.

Hyvät puolet:

The booking system looked good and were were told it would support package deals e..g. two activities at a discount.

Huonot puolet:

The booking system could not do the most basic addition. If someone selected a £30 activity the total came out at £35.64. Regoindo spent weeks trying to make it work without success. Package deals were setup, but kept displaying that they were fully booked. We got it fixed then it broke again, day after day after day. Reports from Regiondo are in Excel in german format with a comma in place of a decimal point, so a UK version of Excel cannot make sense of it.

Myyjän Regiondo vastaus

4 kuukautta sitten

Hi Mark, We are very sorry to hear that you haven't had a positive experience with Regiondo. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience and value your feedback. Our team is working hard on improving our system and have already fixed the issues with the currency differences you mentioned. Unfortunately, some use cases connected with integrations with third-party systems, such as Google Calendar require more time to be solved, as they often need to be fixed by our integration partners themselves or depend on the logic of the integration partner. If you do need any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team directly. Best regards, Regiondo team

Andrea
Winery's Hospitality Manager, Italia
Viini ja väkevät juomat, 11-50 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: 6–12 kuukautta
Arvostelijan lähde

It just need a couple new functionalities!

4,0 3 kuukautta sitten

Hyvät puolet:

It integrates very well with a lot of softwares (viator, getyourguide, ...), I liked the help of the customer support and liked also the graphic I have in the website.

Huonot puolet:

I need to be able to let the customer choose the language of the experience is buying, and at the moment that the customer book an experience in English on X day at Y hour, on X day at Y hour only the English option remains active. To have that i had to make 2 differnt experiences in regiondo, and i had to separe and create different pages on my website to be sure to let the people book the experience in the language they prefer. Would be nice to let us personalize more gift vouchers. Oh, and invoices are very hard to understand.

Lara
Direttrice, Italia
Museot ja instituutit, 2-10 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: Yli 2 vuotta
Arvostelijan lähde

Ecomuseo Argentario

4,0 5 kuukautta sitten

Hyvät puolet:

The software is easy to use and it's possibile to embed it in the web site of the organization.

Huonot puolet:

The Stripe report about the weekly takings is not clear and difficult to check. There's also a lack of some data for the Italian accounting regulations. The combo offer is not flexible: you can't choose which offer book first. You can't delete old ticket categories and the always appear when you add a new reservation.

Paolo
President, Italia
Vahvistettu LinkedIn-käyttäjä
Urheilu, 11-50 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: Yli 2 vuotta
Arvostelijan lähde

Must Have tool

5,0 4 vuotta sitten

Kommentit: We promote an experience. And this experience starts with a booking. It must be over the top, and Regiondo actually is there.

Hyvät puolet:

Probably the best booking system in the market. Many features and designed on real customer's needs. Cannot imagine to work without

Huonot puolet:

A bit expensive but quality is an investment not a cost. The mobile version should be enhanced a bit further

Nicola
Nicola
Inhaberin, Saksa
Vahvistettu LinkedIn-käyttäjä
, 2-10 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: Yli 1 vuosi
Arvostelijan lähde
Lähde: GetApp

I used to like it in the beginning

4,0 6 vuotta sitten

Kommentit: A website alone is not enough to get customers to book your tours. You need a booking software to manage existing capacities and avoid overbooking. Regiondo Pro allows you to integrate an online-shop into your own website. The software is very easy to use and if there are questions the customer support is always there for you. Thanks to the booking solution Regiondo Pro, I am much more independent. I therefore was encouraged to use an independent, self-sufficient solution. This also helps you to develop further as an entrepreneur. The installation is very easy and can be done even without any IT knowledge. Without Regiondo Pro I would never had access to such a professional booking solution. They developed the best booking solution on the market – and it is constantly getting better.

Hyvät puolet:

It helps you when you are completely new to this field and want to set up your own ticket sysem.. The Layout is quite nice.

Huonot puolet:

They tell you they help you with traffic but the channels will only list you when you already have high traffic volume.

Marco
TRAVEL & TOURISM DEPARTMENT, Italia
Vapaa-aika, matkailu ja turismi, 201-500 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: Yli 2 vuotta
Arvostelijan lähde

Europlan

5,0 5 kuukautta sitten

Hyvät puolet:

Online reservation. Sending notes to the guest.

Huonot puolet:

Something to pbe upgradd: - Partial refunds - Reservation changes, when there is a change of reservation is not possible to refund or take the difference. - Availability modification, har to close a date using the calender.

Vahvistettu arvostelija
CEO, Espanja
Vahvistettu LinkedIn-käyttäjä
Vapaa-aika, matkailu ja turismi, 2-10 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: 6–12 kuukautta
Arvostelijan lähde

Strong platform

4,0 4 kuukautta sitten

Kommentit: Good. Especially haline fernandez's support.

Hyvät puolet:

Easy to use, efficient in centralising all reservations, no issues during busy season.

Huonot puolet:

including new OTA's remains very much at our discretion. Little help from regiondo in opening new relationships. IE: ota's never respond to initial messages sent from platform. We need to contact them directly through to their central email addresss.

nicola
owner, Italia
Vapaa-aika, matkailu ja turismi, Itsetyöllistetyt
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: Yli 1 vuosi
Arvostelijan lähde

good service, good company

5,0 4 kuukautta sitten

Hyvät puolet:

it is easy, complete and much easy for our client

Huonot puolet:

how it's easier than other product online

Matyas
Online Business Director (former), Unkari
Vapaa-aika, matkailu ja turismi, 2-10 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: Yli 1 vuosi
Arvostelijan lähde

Huomioon otetut vaihtoehdot:

Works well but pricey for a larger business

5,0 2 vuotta sitten

Hyvät puolet:

It has tons of integrations with OTA's and many additional features. Their support and the content they publish are also great.

Huonot puolet:

Taking a percentage fee after each booking with no maximum amount per month is honestly not something I can agree on in principle, especially considering that in our plan we paid around 3.5% after every booking done through our own website, plus a fixed fee of EUR .50 per each ticket sold, plus monthly fee, plus cancellation fees sometimes, plus there was even a fee for receiving bookings from OTA's -- the total of this was around 5 to 7 percent of our total revenue that we paid in fees per month. This may be fine for a small business just starting out with yearly online bookings under 50k, but it amounts to a ton per month if you have a higher volume of bookings. I don't think it's reasonable to pay this much for a reservation system at a higher volume. This 5 to 7 percent amounts to a much higher percent of the profit margin itself. For our business, we found that there are other products that cost way less and have similar or even better functionality.

Paolo
Amministratore, Italia
Urheilu, 2-10 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: Yli 2 vuotta
Arvostelijan lähde

Indispensabile

5,0 5 kuukautta sitten

Hyvät puolet:

Sistema pensato per essere impiegato a veri livelli oltre la semplice prenotazione. Rappresenta un sistema di gestione delle informazioni interne , utilizzabile da molti collaboratori con differenti accessi e permessi, per informare i clienti sulle specifiche dell’attività in tempo reale. Uno strumento che soprattutto fornisce informazioni indispensabili per le analisi di digital marketing. La nostra strategia di acquisizione ruota intorno a questo strumento.

Huonot puolet:

Se utilizzato in maniera intensiva fa emergere bug di sistema che necessitano del tempo per essere risolti.

Christian
Eventanbieter, Saksa
Vahvistettu LinkedIn-käyttäjä
Viihde, 2-10 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: Yli 1 vuosi
Arvostelijan lähde
Lähde: GetApp

Täuschung im großen Stil

1,0 viime vuonna

Kommentit: Erst dachte ich die können mir Arbeit abnehmen und ich erhalte ein professionelles System, dass mir auch mehr Buchungen einbringt (so der Vertriebssprech), aber die Nachteile: extreme Kosten, schlechte Qualität, undurchsichtige Rechnungen und der schlechte Support (man geht nur auf Nebensächlichkeiten ein ohne die großen Probleme lösen zu wollen) überwiegen alles.

Hyvät puolet:

Nichts was die Konkurrenz nicht ebenso für sehr viel weniger Geld zu bieten hätte.

Huonot puolet:

Unübersichtlichkeit: unnötig komplizierte Struktur der Software Kapazitätsplanung: War sehr kompliziert und für mein Business nicht fehlerfrei Feedback-Mails: Konnten nicht geöffnet werden automatisierte Gutscheinversendung: Einige Formatierungen waren total zerschossen und für Kunden unbrauchbar Abrechnung: fehlerhaft und nicht wie vertraglich vereinbart und sehr unübersichtlich (Absicht?) Stripe: Sie übernehmen ungefragt den Zugang zu Stripe, sodass man selber gar keine Einsicht in Stripe hat. Das Recht dazu wollten Sie sich jetzt nach einem Jahr bei mir einholen, natürlich ohne Hinweise was dies soll.

Myyjän Regiondo vastaus

6 kuukautta sitten

Lieber Christian, Es tut uns wirklich leid, von Ihren Erfahrungen mit Regiondo zu hören. Unser Kundenservice hat sich bereits mit Ihnen in Verbindung gesetzt und wir konnten Ihnen den vollen Betrag zurückerstatten. Ihr Feedback ist für uns sehr wertvoll und wird uns sehr dabei helfen uns zu verbessern. Wenn Sie weitere Unterstützung benötigen, können Sie sich gerne direkt an unseren Kundenservice wenden.

Daniel
Gemeindevertragsbediensteter, Itävalta
Valtionhallinto, 11-50 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: Yli 1 vuosi
Arvostelijan lähde

Flexible Software für alle möglichen Anwendungsgebiete

4,0 5 kuukautta sitten

Kommentit: Wir haben damit unseren Fahrradverleih digitalisiert, verkaufen Eintrittskarten für Führungen und Veranstaltungen und konnten somit das Personal entlasten. Es zahlt sich jedenfalls aus!

Hyvät puolet:

Produkt ist sehr flexibal und kann individell angpasst werden. Wir verkaufen damit Tickets für Führungen, verleihen Fahrräder, verkaufen Eintrittskarten für Veranstaltung aber haben auch schon Bustouren organsiert und Zustiegsstellen online buchbar gemacht.

Huonot puolet:

Die Einrichtung ist manchmal etwas umständlich aber daran wird gearbeitet.

Alberto
Owner, Italia
Ruoka ja juoma, 2-10 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: 6–12 kuukautta
Arvostelijan lähde

Great product, assisted by great staff

5,0 4 vuotta sitten

Kommentit: It is the best software for our business, we do cooking classes, I can easily manage all booking, calendar, coupons, changes, notifications to clients, a lot of things that before were taking a lot of energy and time and did not allow us to concentrate on the core business. The integration with Api is the most important for us to manage the many sale channels where we are promoting our products

Hyvät puolet:

It looks to be made just for me, furthermore it gave us the possibility to do even more of what we thought we need, improving our possibilities and make our business stronger and more profitable. It was our best choice of 2018 over all!

Huonot puolet:

the fact that my competitors may discover it!

Federica
Owner, Italia
Maanviljely, Itsetyöllistetyt
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: Yli 1 vuosi
Arvostelijan lähde

Ottimo sistema di prenotazione

4,0 4 kuukautta sitten

Kommentit: Per me è la libertà di non dover stare ore di fronte al computer a scrivere mail a clienti che richiedono le visite.

Hyvät puolet:

Il sistema automatico di conferma della prenotazione in base alla disponibilità è per me essenziale per non essere legata ai clienti e alle continue mail di richiesta.

Huonot puolet:

Dovrebbe essere un po' più flessibile, poter cambiare, sostituire o modificare le richieste dei clienti.

Maria
Content Manger, Saksa
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: 6–12 kuukautta
Arvostelijan lähde

A must-have for selling tickets online

5,0 6 vuotta sitten

Kommentit: If you want to sell your tickets online and need a system that is quickly installed - don't look any further! Regiondo Pro is easy to use, even for newbies that don't have much experience with CMS, the system is self-explanatory. The support is terrific, you get fast solutions for your questions and problems. What I like most about Regiondo Pro is that they are constantly improving it, there are always new features available that simplify our workflow. I would highly recommend Regiondo Pro for every business that wants to sell tickets online.

Hyvät puolet:

Easy-to-use Great Support

Myyjän Regiondo vastaus

6 vuotta sitten

Thanks a lot for the positive review. We are very glad to hear that our customers are happy with our product.

Michael
Founder, Saksa
Tapahtumapalvelut, 2-10 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: Yli 1 vuosi
Arvostelijan lähde

Einfach zu bedienen und toller Support

5,0 2 kuukautta sitten

Hyvät puolet:

Das neue React Widget ist mega! Es lässt sich nahtlos in die eigene Webseite integrieren.

Huonot puolet:

Die deutschen Hilfe-Seiten sind nicht immer auf dem neusten Stand, aber durch einen Anruf beim Support lässt sich alles regeln.

pierre
administrateur, Ranska
Urheilu, 2-10 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: Yli 1 vuosi
Arvostelijan lähde

je ne comprends pas la question

4,0 viime viikolla Uusi

Kommentit: tous les paiements se font en ligne par CB, c'est un gain de temps important pour une petite structure comme la notre

Hyvät puolet:

le paiement en ligne, les réservations en ligne

Huonot puolet:

il n'y a pas de paiement ANCV. mais il parait que cela va arriver

Dario
titolare MOVEGREEN, Italia
Vapaa-aika, matkailu ja turismi, 2-10 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: 6–12 kuukautta
Arvostelijan lähde

Product recommended to most users.

5,0 4 vuotta sitten

Kommentit: in general the product is a good product, it allows you to do almost everything you need; could improve in some respects, but in principle it already works very well.

Hyvät puolet:

Product well done, simple and intuitive in programming and easy in daily use. Excellent Italian assistance.

Huonot puolet:

Problems on multi-user mail and often all users receive emails not addressed to them. The smartphone app would have to be reviewed

Cantina
Cantina
Wine Maker, Italia
Vahvistettu LinkedIn-käyttäjä
Viini ja väkevät juomat, 2-10 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: 6–12 kuukautta
Arvostelijan lähde

Efficiente ed efficace

5,0 5 kuukautta sitten

Kommentit: Mi ha risolto il problema delle prenotazioni delle visite in cantina, automatizzando tutto il processo tramite l'integrazione con il mio sito web.

Hyvät puolet:

Il software è di facile utilizzo e per accettare le prenotazioni basta un click sulla mail della prenotazione

Huonot puolet:

Non integrabile con il mio ERP, ma tutti i dati possono essere scaricati su un file excel e lavorati a piacere.

Saverio
Guida, Italia
Viihde, Itsetyöllistetyt
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: 6–12 kuukautta
Arvostelijan lähde

Piccola impresa

4,0 5 kuukautta sitten

Kommentit: Mi son trovato bene e sono contento del suo utilizzo a parte qualche bug come espresso sopra. Per il mio volume di affari è decisamente un pò oneroso e non nascondo che sto valutando anche delle alternative per contenere i costi nonostante mi trovi benissimo con Regiondo.

Hyvät puolet:

Comodità nel gestire le prenotazioni e configurare le attività.

Huonot puolet:

Ci sono stati dei bug con il react widget non segnalati per tempo e questo mi ha messo in difficoltà perdendo un pò di prenotazioni e ricevendo una recensione negativa.

Lukas
Food Tour Operator, Itävalta
Ruoka ja juoma, Itsetyöllistetyt
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: 6–12 kuukautta
Arvostelijan lähde

Regiondo ? try and error

3,0 4 vuotta sitten

Kommentit: With all the Problems I had within the first half year i quit my contract. They were not understanding at all why. Wouldn't recommend it for beginners with booking tools. They cover a wide variety of tools. I think they just keep creating but aren´t improving. If i wanted Regiondo to work successfully for my needs I​ needed to​ be in contact with the support all the time. And the Support is really couldn´t solve some of my problems so they give up and just let me wait for answers.

Hyvät puolet:

The Design tool and the communicating tools to contact customers.

Huonot puolet:

Customer Support The amount the charge Implementing into the Website took over 1 month. It happened a couple of times it stopped working so no customer could book. The API Connection was try and error some OTA´s did manage to implement​ some did not. So, in the end,​ it didn´t help saving time at all.

Davide
Trainee, Italia
Vapaa-aika, matkailu ja turismi, 2-10 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: Yli 1 vuosi
Arvostelijan lähde

Huomioon otetut vaihtoehdot:

Davide Marzelli - BikesPlus Srl review

3,0 4 kuukautta sitten

Kommentit: A good experience during the last two years

Hyvät puolet:

Regiondo is very easy to use for the company but also for the customer

Huonot puolet:

It's rigid and not very customizable. It has problem with multi-day products

Massimo
Presidente Surgente, attore e regista, Italia
Vapaa-aika, matkailu ja turismi, 2-10 - työntekijät
Käytti ohjelmistoa seuraavaan tarkoitukseen: 1–5 kuukautta
Arvostelijan lähde

Un agile sistema di prenotazione online

5,0 5 kuukautta sitten

Kommentit: Abbiamo aggiunto alle prenotazioni telefoniche e via mail questa nuova modalità, che avviene attraverso il nostro sito.

Hyvät puolet:

Il software consente una facile prenotazione on line da parte dei nostri clienti, con un immediato riscontro da parte nostra della prenotazione.

Huonot puolet:

A volte la mail di Regiondo, con i biglietti e le indicazioni varie, per qualche motivo, non arriva ai clienti.